Organisation

Event Director – Competition

Flemming Jørgensen
e-mail: flemming.joergensen@woc2020.dk
mobile: +45 2177 7769

WOC Office Director

Dorthe Bloch Rosenvinge
e-mail: dorthe.rosenvinge@woc2020.dk
mobile: +45 6130 0402

Event Director – HR, Sponsors, WOC Tour

Per Eg Pedersen
e-mail: per.eg@woc2020.dk
mobile: +45 2083 7456

Organisation

WOC Tour Manager: Carsten Lind, carsten.lind@mail.dk
IT Manager: Thomas Gabs, thomas.gabs@woc2020.dk
Arena and Logistic Manager: Claus Grøn Lyngby, claus.lyngby@woc2020.dk
Design Manager: Susanne Højholt, susanne.hojholt@woc2020.dk
HR Manager: Helle Schou, helle.schou@woc2020.dk

Training: Terkel Gydesen, training@woc2020.dk
Media/VIP: Tommy Langhoff,  media@woc2020.dk

Course setting team:
Bjarne Hoffmann, Emma Klingenberg, Nicolai Nielsen,
Per Eg Pedersen, Rasmus Thrane Hansen and Ulrik Staugaard.

Mapping:
Gediminas Trimakas, GT Maps

Event Advising Team

IOF Senior Event Advisor – Daniel Leibundgut (SUI)
IOF Assistant Event Advisor – Carl-Göran Strutz (SWE)
IOF IT Assistant Event Advisor – Finn Arrildsen (DEN)
National Controller – Troels Christiansen (DEN)

Bank

Spar Nord

Bank Account No.: 9385 1110076912
IBAN: DK8493851110076912
SWIFT/BIC: SPNODK22

Bank Account Owner:
Dansk Orienterings-Forbund
Idrættens Hus
Brøndby Stadion 20
DK-2605 Brøndby
Denmark

MobilePay

49120